Fantasia

"The Sketchbook Tour" with Robin Thicke, Tank, and the Bonfyre

Fantasia

"The Sketchbook Tour" with Robin Thicke, Tank, and the Bonfyre

Dec 1, 2019
Fantasia
"The Sketchbook Tour" with Robin Thicke, Tank, and the Bonfyre

Additional Ticket Information

Tickets can be purchased online at ThePNCArena.com. The PNC Arena box office windows will NOT participate in the first day of sales. As always tickets will be available for purchase on Ticketmaster, the official ticket marketplace of PNC Arena. The remaining tickets will be available for purchase on the next business day.

instagram

Follow

Jun 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 25, 2022

James Taylor

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | July 22, 2022

NKOTB

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

Shawn Mendes

with Dermot Kennedy

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 30, 2022

Women's Empowerment

Event Time 11:00 AM
Sunday | July 31, 2022

Rage Against the Machine

NEW DATE

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 12, 2022

WWE SmackDown

Event Time 7:45 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Roger Waters

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Special Guests: Turnstile & Soul Glo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 2, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Katt Williams

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 18, 2022

Greta Van Fleet

with Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Event Time 7:00 PM