Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons

Mercury World Tour - Special Guest: Grandson

Imagine Dragons

Mercury World Tour - Special Guest: Grandson

Feb 10, 2022
Imagine Dragons
Mercury World Tour - Special Guest: Grandson

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Tickets purchased to events at PNC Arena are subject to a $5 per ticket facility fee

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 4:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Cars and Vans: $30
Stretch Limo, Bus, Mini-Bus, RV: $60

Clear Bag Policy

Our Clear Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit PNCArena.com/Policies.

Camera Policy

Point-and-shoot cameras only. No detachable lenses.

Guest Health & Safety Guidelines

There are no vaccination or testing requirements for this event. Masks are required per the City of Raleigh. Please visit our Guest Safety page for various requirements and changes to the guest experience you can expect upon your return to PNC Arena.

instagram

Follow

Jan 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Jan 29, 2023

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 31, 2023

Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 1, 2023

Florida State vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2023

Georgia Tech vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 16, 2023

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Hootie & the Blowfish

with SUSTO

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

2023 Navy Federal Credit Union NHL Stadium Series™

at Carter-Finley Stadium

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

North Carolina vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

Wake Forest vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Friday | Feb 24, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Clemson vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 2, 2023

Jeff Dunham

"Still Not Canceled" Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 13, 2023

Greta Van Fleet

NEW DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM