NC State vs. Texas Southern

NC State vs. Texas Southern

NC State vs. Texas Southern

Nov 21, 2021
NC State vs. Texas Southern

Event Details

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 3:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz. Parking can also be paid upon arrival with card, Apple or Google Pay.

Clear Bag Policy

Our Clear Bag Policy is in effect and applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit PNCArena.com/ClearBag

Guest Health & Safety

Masks are required upon entry, per the City of Raleigh. 

Please visit our Guest Safety page for various requirements and changes to the guest experience you can expect upon your return to PNC Arena.

instagram

Follow

Aug 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Roger Waters

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Special Guests: Turnstile & Soul Glo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 30, 2022

PNC Arena Hiring Event

Event Time 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 27, 2022

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
More Info
Sunday | Oct 2, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

Special Guests: Marina & Jake Wesley Rogers

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Dr. David Jeremiah

ft. Gaither Vocal Band

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Katt Williams

Event Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 12, 2022

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 18, 2022

Greta Van Fleet

with Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 28, 2022

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 3, 2022

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Terri Clark

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 4, 2022

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 10, 2022

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 17, 2022

Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 23, 2022

Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM