The Millennium Tour

The Millennium Tour

B2K with Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Chingy, and Bobby V

The Millennium Tour

B2K with Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Chingy, and Bobby V

Mar 29, 2019
The Millennium Tour
B2K with Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Chingy, and Bobby V

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

**NOTE: Tickets will NOT be sold at the PNC Arena Box Office ticket windows for the first day of the on-sale. Tickets will be available for purchase on Ticketmaster, the official ticket marketplace of PNC Arena. The remaining tickets will be available for purchase at the box office on the next business day.**

Tickets can be purchased online at ThePNCArena.com, or by phone at 1.800.745.3000.

instagram

Follow

Dec 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Dec 13, 2022

Furman vs. NC State

Event Time 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 14, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 15, 2022

Seattle Kraken vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 20, 2022

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 22, 2022

Louisville vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 27, 2022

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 30, 2022

Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Jan 4, 2023

Duke vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 5, 2023

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 10, 2023

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Miami vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 15, 2023

Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 19, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 21, 2023

CINCH World's Toughest Rodeo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 24, 2023

Notre Dame vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM