Hurricanes vs. Islanders

Hurricanes vs. Islanders

Hurricanes vs. Islanders

Apr 8, 2022
Hurricanes vs. Islanders

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 4:00PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz. Parking can also be paid upon arrival with card, Apple or Google Pay.

Bag Policy

NHL Bag Policy

  • Clutch/wristlet bags smaller than 4.5" x 6.5" are permitted; these are not required to enter via bag X-ray line.
  • Clear bags, parenting bags, and medical bags are permitted and required to pass through X-ray machine prior to entry. 
  • Guests can expect longer wait times for bag lines.

instagram

Follow

Mar 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Mar 26, 2023

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 28, 2023

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 30, 2023

Nate Bargatze

The Be Funny Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 4, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 11, 2023

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 16, 2023

Harlem Globetrotters

Event Time 3:00 PM
Wednesday | May 10, 2023

Lizzo

with Special Guest: Latto

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | May 12, 2023

Stevie Nicks

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 11, 2023

Ricardo Arjona

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 1, 2023

Sam Smith

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 27, 2023

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2023

Event Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 18, 2023

Shania Twain

Special Guest: Lily Rose

Event Time 7:30 PM