Oct 26 / 2021

Michael Bublé

Proof of Vaccination or Negative COVID-19 Test (72hrs) Required

PNC Arena - Homepage

Upcoming Events

More Info for NKOTB
July 22 / 2022

NKOTB

Event Time 8:00 PM
More Info for Shawn Mendes
July 23 / 2022

Shawn Mendes

with Dermot Kennedy

Event Time 7:00 PM

twitter

Follow

Oct 2021

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Monday | Oct 25, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Maple Leafs

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 26, 2021

Michael Bublé

Proof of Vaccination or Negative COVID-19 Test (72hrs) Required

Event Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Bruins

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blackhawks

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Coyotes

Event Time 1:00 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Flyers

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

NC State vs. Colgate

Event Time 2:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blues

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Genesis

The Last Domino?

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Capitals

Event Time 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 1, 2021

NC State vs. Nebraska

Event Time 7:15 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Senators

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

NC State vs. Louisville

Event Time 2:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Sabres

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 15, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Time 7:30 PM