PNC Arena - Homepage

Upcoming Events

More Info for Luke Combs
Sep 10 - 11 / 2021

Luke Combs

NEW DATES

twitter

Follow

Jan 2021

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Jan 21, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Panthers

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 23, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Panthers

Event Time 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 26, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Lightning

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 27, 2021

NC State vs. Wake Forest

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Lightning

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 30, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Stars

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 31, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Stars

Event Time 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 3, 2021

NC State vs. Virginia

Event Time 9:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 9, 2021

NC State vs. Syracuse

Event Time 6:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 13, 2021

NC State vs. Duke

Event Time 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 16, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blue Jackets

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 19, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blackhawks

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 20, 2021

2021 Navy Federal Credit Union NHL Stadium Series™

at Carter-Finley Stadium - POSTPONED

Saturday | Feb 20, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blackhawks

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 28, 2021

NC State vs. Pittsburgh

Event Time 4:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 4, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Red Wings

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 6, 2021

NC State vs. Virginia Tech

Event Time 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 9, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Predators

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 11, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Predators

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 18, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blue Jackets

Event Time 7:00 PM