PNC Arena - Homepage

Upcoming Events

More Info for $uicideboy$
Sep 15 / 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Time 6:30 PM
More Info for Jeff Dunham
Oct 18 / 2024

Jeff Dunham

The Artificial Intelligence Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM

Jul 2024

instagram

Follow
1180x250_WinterHire.jpg
1180x250_WinterHire.jpg

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 30, 2024

blink-182

NEW 360° Stage!
Special Guest: Pierce the Veil

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 30, 2024

Childish Gambino

Special Guest: Willow

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Martin Lawrence

Special Guest Deon Cole with Benji Brown

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 10, 2024

Hans Zimmer Live

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 11, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

The Clancy World Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Time 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Jelly Roll

Beautifully Broken Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

Kirk Franklin

The Reunion Tour with Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, and the Clark Sisters

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 8, 2024

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday 2 World Tour

Event Time 9:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2024

The Awakening Tour

ft. Casting Crowns, We The Kingdom, Mac Powell, Katy Nichole, Terrian, David Leonard

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 18, 2024

Jeff Dunham

The Artificial Intelligence Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 19, 2024

Sabrina Carpenter

Short N' Sweet Tour w/ Special Guest GRIFF

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 25, 2024

Little Big Town

with special guests Sugarland & The Castellows

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2024

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Love Hate Music Box Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Nov 11 - 12, 2024

P!NK

Second Show Added!

Tuesday | Nov 19, 2024

Maverick City Music

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 20, 2025

Aerosmith - NEW DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM