PNC Arena - Homepage

Upcoming Events

More Info for PNC Arena Hiring Event
Sep 23 / 2021

PNC Arena Hiring Event

More Than 300 Part-Time Positions Available

Event Time 3:00 PM
More Info for Dude Perfect
Sep 26 / 2021

Dude Perfect

NEW DATE

Event Time 5:00 PM

twitter

Follow

Sep 2021

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 23, 2021

PNC Arena Hiring Event

More Than 300 Part-Time Positions Available

Event Time 3:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Dude Perfect

NEW DATE

Event Time 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Lightning (Preseason)

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 29, 2021

Guns N' Roses

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 5, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Predators (Preseason)

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Alabama

With Special Guest Tracy Lawrence

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 12, 2021

Harry Styles

NEW DATE

Event Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 14, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Islanders

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 25, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Maple Leafs

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 26, 2021

Michael Bublé

NEW DATE

Event Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Bruins

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blackhawks

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Coyotes

Event Time 1:00 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Flyers

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blues

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Genesis

The Last Domino?

Event Time 8:00 PM