Mar 04 / 2020

Zac Brown Band

Special Guests: Amos Lee & Poo Bear

PNC Arena - Homepage

Upcoming Events

More Info for Michael Bublé
Mar 20 / 2020

Michael Bublé

Event Time 8:00 PM
More Info for Ozuna
May 24 / 2020

Ozuna

Event Time 8:00 PM

twitter

Follow

Feb 2020

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Feb 22, 2020

NC State vs. Florida State

Event Time 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 25, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Stars

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 28, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Avalanche

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 29, 2020

NC State vs. Pittsburgh

Event Time 12:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 4, 2020

Zac Brown Band

Special Guests: Amos Lee & Poo Bear

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 6, 2020

NC State vs. Wake Forest

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 11, 2020

Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live

ft. Emmanuel Hudson, Justina Valentine, Hitman Holla, Pretty Vee, DJ D-Wreck & Conceited

Event Time 8:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 12, 2020

Billie Eilish

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 13, 2020

The Millennium Tour

Omarion & Bow Wow with Ying Yang Twins, Lloyd, Sammie, Pretty Ricky, Soulja Boy, and Ashanti

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 14, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Penguins

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15, 2020

Harlem Globetrotters

Event Time 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 17, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Sabres

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 19, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Blues

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 20, 2020

Michael Bublé

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 21, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Senators

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 22, 2020

Winter Jam 2020

Event Time 6:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 26, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Maple Leafs

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 27, 2020

Festival of Laughs

ft. Sommore, Gary Owen, Lavell Crawford, Tony Rock, DC Young Fly & Karlous Miller

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 28, 2020

Hurricanes vs. Penguins

Event Time 1:00 PM