PNC Arena - Homepage

Upcoming Events

More Info for Hurricanes vs. Panthers
Feb 16 / 2022

Hurricanes vs. Panthers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Time 7:30 PM
More Info for Eagles
Mar 02 / 2022

Eagles

Event Time 8:00 PM

twitter

Follow

Jan 2022

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Jan 29, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Devils

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 30, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Sharks

Event Time 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 2, 2022

NC State vs. Syracuse

Event Time 9:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 5, 2022

NC State vs. Notre Dame

Event Time 3:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 9, 2022

NC State vs. Wake Forest

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 10, 2022

Imagine Dragons

Mercury World Tour - Special Guest: Grandson

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 12, 2022

CINCH World's Toughest Rodeo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Feb 16, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Panthers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 18, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Predators

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 23, 2022

NC State vs. Boston College

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 25, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Blue Jackets

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 27, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Oilers

Event Time 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

NEW DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 2, 2022

Eagles

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Mar 4, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Penguins

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Kraken

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 10, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Avalanche

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 12, 2022

Hurricanes vs. Flyers

Event Time 3:00 PM