Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood

"The Cry Pretty Tour 360" with Special Guests Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Carrie Underwood

"The Cry Pretty Tour 360" with Special Guests Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Sep 30, 2019
Carrie Underwood
"The Cry Pretty Tour 360" with Special Guests Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Tickets can be purchased online at ThePNCArena.com, the PNC Arena Box Office, or by phone at 1.800.745.3000.

instagram

Follow

Feb 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Feb 4, 2023

Georgia Tech vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 16, 2023

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Hootie & the Blowfish

with SUSTO

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

2023 Navy Federal Credit Union NHL Stadium Series™

at Carter-Finley Stadium

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

North Carolina vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

Wake Forest vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Friday | Feb 24, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Clemson vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 2, 2023

Jeff Dunham

"Still Not Canceled" Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 10, 2023

The Soul II Soul Tour w/ Women's Empowerment Expo

Panelists: Fantasia, Ledisi & more
Performers: KEM, Ledisi & more

Event Time 4:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 13, 2023

Greta Van Fleet

NEW DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 14, 2023

Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 17, 2023

Winter Jam 2023

Event Time 6:00 PM