Disney On Ice presents  Magic in the Stars

Disney On Ice presents
Magic in the Stars

Featuring friends from Encanto, The Princess and the Frog, Toy Story, Moana, Cars, Aladdin, and Frozen 2!

Disney On Ice presents
Magic in the Stars

Featuring friends from Encanto, The Princess and the Frog, Toy Story, Moana, Cars, Aladdin, and Frozen 2!

Dec 6 - 10, 2023
Disney On Ice presents
Magic in the Stars
Featuring friends from Encanto, The Princess and the Frog, Toy Story, Moana, Cars, Aladdin, and Frozen 2!

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

All guests age 2 and older are required to have a ticket. Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Additional fees will apply.

Parking Information

Parking lots open 2.5 hours prior to event.

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Prepay Price / Day-of Onsite Price:

  • Cars and Vans General Parking: $25 / $40
  • Limousine, Bus, Mini-Bus, and RV's: $70 / $80

Bag Policy

Bags 4.5" x 6.5" or smaller are permitted. For details on exemptions and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy pageThe Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events.

*Parenting bags are permitted when entering with a child.

Camera Policy

Point & shoot cameras only. No detachable lenses.

Costumes

Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years and older.

instagram

Follow

Feb 2024

facebook

Follow
WestinPNCAd_1180px x 250px_09192023v2[48].jpg
WestinPNCAd_1180px x 250px_09192023v2[48].jpg
Lenovo_CH_Digital_Ad.png
Lenovo_CH_Digital_Ad.png

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 12:30 PM
Monday | Mar 4, 2024

Duke vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 7, 2024

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 9, 2024

Gabriel Iglesias

Don't Worry, Be Fluffy Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 10, 2024

Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 12, 2024

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2024

Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 18, 2024

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 19, 2024

Fall Out Boy

with Jimmy Eat World, Hot Mulligan & Games We Play

Event Time 6:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 21, 2024

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 28, 2024

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 29, 2024

Avenged Sevenfold

Event Time 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2024

CINCH World's Toughest Rodeo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2024

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 9, 2024

AJR

The Maybe Man Tour - Special Guest Dean Lewis

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 13, 2024

Women's Empowerment 2024

ft. Tamia, Joe, Sarah Jakes Roberts, Le'Andria Johnson, Bobbi Storm & more

Event Time 2:00 PM