I Love The '90s

I Love The '90s

Vanilla Ice, Salt N Pepa with Spinderella, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Tone Loc & Young MC

I Love The '90s

Vanilla Ice, Salt N Pepa with Spinderella, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Tone Loc & Young MC

Apr 27, 2017
I Love The '90s
Vanilla Ice, Salt N Pepa with Spinderella, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Tone Loc & Young MC

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Tickets can be purchased online at ThePNCArena.com, the PNC Arena Box Office, all Ticketmaster outlets, or by phone at 1.800.745.3000.

instagram

Follow

May 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | May 20, 2022

Game 2: Hurricanes vs. Rangers

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs: Second Round

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | May 22, 2022

John Mulaney: From Scratch

Phone-Free Experience

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | June 22, 2022

Machine Gun Kelly

Special Guests: Avril Lavigne & iann dior

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 25, 2022

James Taylor

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | July 22, 2022

NKOTB

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

Shawn Mendes

with Dermot Kennedy

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 30, 2022

Women's Empowerment

Event Time 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
More Info
Sunday | July 31, 2022

Rage Against the Machine

NEW DATE

Event Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Roger Waters

NEW DATE

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Special Guests: Turnstile & Soul Glo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 18, 2022

Greta Van Fleet

with Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Event Time 7:00 PM