Lil Uzi Vert

Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape Tour

Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape Tour

Nov 3, 2023
Lil Uzi Vert
Pink Tape Tour

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Additional fees will apply. Note: Tickets are not available at the box office the first day of sales.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 4:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Prepay Price / Day-of Onsite Price:

  • Cars and Vans General Parking: $30 / $40
  • Limousine, Bus, Mini-Bus, and RV's: $70 / $80

Bag Policy

Bags 4.5" x 6.5" or smaller are permitted. For details on exemptions and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy pageThe Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events.

instagram

Follow

Sep 2023

facebook

Follow

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Sep 27, 2023

Preseason: Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Community Preseason Game

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 28, 2023

Jonas Brothers

Five Albums. One Night. The Tour.

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 30, 2023

Old Dominion

"No Bad Vibes" Tour ft. Tyler Hubbard and Kylie Morgan

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 10, 2023

Kirk Franklin

The Reunion Tour with Tye Tribbett, David & Tamela Mann, The Clark Sisters, Israel Houghton

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 11, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Oct 13 - 14, 2023

Travis Scott

**2nd Show Added**
Utopia Tour Presents Circus Maximus

Wednesday | Oct 18, 2023

Shania Twain

Special Guest: Lily Rose

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 25, 2023

Dave Chappelle

Event Time 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 26, 2023

Seattle Kraken vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 27, 2023

San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 3, 2023

Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 7, 2023

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 9, 2023

Eagles

The Long Goodbye

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 14, 2023

Rod Wave

Event Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 15, 2023

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 18, 2023

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 22, 2023

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM