Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

NEW DATE

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

NEW DATE

Mar 1, 2022
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour
NEW DATE

Event Details

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 4:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Cars and Vans: $30
Stretch Limo, Bus, Mini-Bus, RV: $60

Clear Bag Policy

Our Clear Bag Policy is in effect and applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit PNCArena.com/Policies.

Camera Policy

TBD

Guest Health & Safety Guidelines

There are no vaccination or testing requirements for this event. Masks are optional, excluding the VIP experience. Please visit our Guest Safety page for various requirements and changes to the guest experience you can expect upon your return to PNC Arena

instagram

Follow

May 2024

facebook

Follow
WestinPNCAd_1180px x 250px_09192023v2[48].jpg
WestinPNCAd_1180px x 250px_09192023v2[48].jpg
Lenovo_CH_Digital_Ad.png
Lenovo_CH_Digital_Ad.png

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | May 22, 2024

NF

HOPE TOUR

Event Time 8:30 PM
Friday | May 31, 2024

Melanie Martinez

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 4, 2024

Megan Thee Stallion

Hot Girl Summer Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | June 7, 2024

Kane Brown

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2024

Justin Timberlake

The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Tim McGraw

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2024

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Hasta los Huesos

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 11, 2024

Kid Cudi - CANCELLED

Friday | July 12, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

'It Ain't Right' Tour

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | July 30, 2024

blink-182

NEW 360° Stage!
Special Guest: Pierce the Veil

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 30, 2024

Childish Gambino

Special Guest: Willow

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Martin Lawrence

Special Guest Deon Cole with Benji Brown

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 10, 2024

Hans Zimmer Live

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 11, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

The Clancy World Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Time 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Jelly Roll

Beautifully Broken Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

Kirk Franklin

The Reunion Tour with Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, and the Clark Sisters

Event Time 7:00 PM