Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco

Special Guests: Marina & Jake Wesley Rogers

Panic! At The Disco

Special Guests: Marina & Jake Wesley Rogers

Oct 2, 2022
Panic! At The Disco
Special Guests: Marina & Jake Wesley Rogers

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Tickets purchased to events at PNC Arena are subject to a $5 per ticket facility fee. Note: The Ticket Office presented by Ticketmaster does not participate in the first day of onsales.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 4:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz

Cars and Vans: $30
Stretch Limo, Bus, Mini-Bus, RV: $60

Bag Policy

Our Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy page.

Camera Policy

Point-and-shoot cameras only.

GA Entry

General Admission ticketholders can line up for entry at the East Entrance.

instagram

Follow

Jan 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Jan 29, 2023

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 31, 2023

Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 1, 2023

Florida State vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2023

Georgia Tech vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 16, 2023

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Hootie & the Blowfish

with SUSTO

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

2023 Navy Federal Credit Union NHL Stadium Series™

at Carter-Finley Stadium

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

North Carolina vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

Wake Forest vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Friday | Feb 24, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Clemson vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 2, 2023

Jeff Dunham

"Still Not Canceled" Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 13, 2023

Greta Van Fleet

NEW DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM