Pepe Aguilar

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2023

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2023

Aug 27, 2023
Pepe Aguilar
Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2023

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Additional fees will apply. Note: Tickets are not available at the box office the first day of sales.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 5:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Prepay Price / Day-of Onsite Price:

  • Cars and Vans General Parking: $30 / $35
  • Limousine, Bus, Mini-Bus, and RV's: $60 / $65

Clear Bag Policy

Bags 4.5" x 6.5" or smaller are permitted. For details on exemptions and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy pageThe Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events.

Camera Policy

TBD

instagram

Follow

Jun 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | June 11, 2023

Ricardo Arjona

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 8, 2023

LL COOL J: The F.O.R.C.E. Live

ft. The Roots, DJ Jazzy Jeff, DJ Z-Trip, Rakim, Juvenile, and De La Soul

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | July 14, 2023

WWE SmackDown

Event Time 7:45 PM
Tuesday | Aug 1, 2023

Sam Smith

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 27, 2023

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2023

Event Time 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 11, 2023

Lil Baby

ft. The Kid LAROI, GloRilla, GLOSS UP, Rylo Rodriguez & Hunxho

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 14, 2023

Bert Kreischer

"Tops Off World Tour"

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 24, 2023

Aerosmith

PEACE OUT: The Farewell Tour with The Black Crowes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 28, 2023

Jonas Brothers

Five Albums. One Night. The Tour.

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 30, 2023

Old Dominion

"No Bad Vibes" Tour ft. Tyler Hubbard and Kylie Morgan

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 18, 2023

Shania Twain

Special Guest: Lily Rose

Event Time 7:30 PM