Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Mar 9, 2023
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 4:00PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz. Parking can also be paid upon arrival with card, Apple or Google Pay.

Bag Policy

Our Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy page.

instagram

Follow

Jun 2024

facebook

Follow
WestinPNCAd_1180px x 250px_09192023v2[48].jpg
WestinPNCAd_1180px x 250px_09192023v2[48].jpg
Lenovo_CH_Digital_Ad.png
Lenovo_CH_Digital_Ad.png

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 22, 2024

Tim McGraw

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2024

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Hasta los Huesos

Event Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 11, 2024

Kid Cudi - CANCELLED

Friday | July 12, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

'It Ain't Right' Tour

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | July 30, 2024

blink-182

NEW 360Β° Stage!
Special Guest: Pierce the Veil

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 30, 2024

Childish Gambino

Special Guest: Willow

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Martin Lawrence

Special Guest Deon Cole with Benji Brown

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 10, 2024

Hans Zimmer Live

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 11, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

The Clancy World Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Time 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Jelly Roll

Beautifully Broken Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

Kirk Franklin

The Reunion Tour with Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, and the Clark Sisters

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 8, 2024

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday 2 World Tour

Event Time 9:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2024

The Awakening Tour

ft. Casting Crowns, We The Kingdom, Mac Powell, Katy Nichole, Terrian, David Leonard

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 25, 2024

Little Big Town

with special guests Sugarland and The Castellows

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2024

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Love Hate Music Box Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Nov 11 - 12, 2024

P!NK

Second Show Added!