Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Dec 3, 2022
Reba McEntire
with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Tickets purchased to events at PNC Arena are subject to a $5 per ticket facility fee. Note: Tickets are not available at the box office the first day of sales.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 5:00PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Prepay Price / Day-of Onsite Price:

  • Cars and Vans General Parking: $30 / $35
  • Limousine, Bus, Mini-Bus, and RV's: $60 / $65

Bag Policy

Bags 4.5" x 6.5" or smaller are permitted. For details on exemptions and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy pageThe Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events.

Camera Policy

Point & shoot only, no professional cameras.

Arena Club Restaurant

Open 5:30PM-7:30PM | Menu

Enjoy preshow dinner at the Arena Club Restaurant, with a menu created by our Executive Chefs. For reservations, call 919-861-6100, or email.

instagram

Follow

Jan 2023

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Jan 29, 2023

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 31, 2023

Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 1, 2023

Florida State vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2023

Georgia Tech vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 16, 2023

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Hootie & the Blowfish

with SUSTO

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

2023 Navy Federal Credit Union NHL Stadium Series™

at Carter-Finley Stadium

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

North Carolina vs. NC State

Event Time 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

Wake Forest vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Friday | Feb 24, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Clemson vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 2, 2023

Jeff Dunham

"Still Not Canceled" Tour

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 13, 2023

Greta Van Fleet

NEW DATE

Event Time 7:00 PM