Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Terri Clark

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Terri Clark

Nov 3, 2022
Reba McEntire
with Special Guest: Terri Clark

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Tickets purchased to events at PNC Arena are subject to a $5 per ticket facility fee. Note: Tickets are not available at the box office the first day of sales.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 5:00PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Cars and Vans: $30
Stretch Limo, Bus, Mini-Bus, RV: $60

Bag Policy

Our Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy page.

Camera Policy

TBD

Arena Club Restaurant

Open 5:30PM-7:30PM | Menu

Enjoy pregame dinner at the Arena Club Restaurant, with a menu created by our Executive Chefs. For reservations, call 919-861-6100, or email.

instagram

Follow

Oct 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Dr. David Jeremiah

ft. Gaither Vocal Band

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Katt Williams

Event Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 12, 2022

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

Primetime With The Pack

PNC Arena South Plaza

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 18, 2022

Greta Van Fleet

with Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 28, 2022

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 2, 2022

Lees-McRae vs. NC State

Exhibition Game

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 3, 2022

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Terri Clark

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 4, 2022

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Monday | Nov 7, 2022

Austin Peay vs. NC State

Event Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 10, 2022

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 11, 2022

Campbell vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 13, 2022

Adam Sandler

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 15, 2022

FIU vs. NC State

Event Time 9:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 17, 2022

Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 19, 2022

Elon vs. NC State

Wednesday | Nov 23, 2022

Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 26, 2022

Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 4:00 PM