Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Dec 3, 2022
Reba McEntire
with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Ticket prices include local and state sales tax. Tickets purchased to events at PNC Arena are subject to a $5 per ticket facility fee. Note: Tickets are not available at the box office the first day of sales.

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 5:00PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz.

Prepay Price / Day-of Onsite Price:

  • Cars and Vans General Parking: $30 / $35
  • Limousine, Bus, Mini-Bus, and RV's: $60 / $65

Bag Policy

Bags 4.5" x 6.5" or smaller are permitted. For details on exemptions and FAQs, please visit our Bag Policy pageThe Bag Policy applies to all PNC Arena events.

Camera Policy

Point & shoot only, no professional cameras.

Arena Club Restaurant

Open 5:30PM-7:30PM | Menu

Enjoy preshow dinner at the Arena Club Restaurant, with a menu created by our Executive Chefs. For reservations, call 919-861-6100, or email.

instagram

Follow

Dec 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Dec 2, 2022

Pittsburgh vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 3, 2022

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 13, 2022

Furman vs. NC State

Event Time 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 14, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 15, 2022

Seattle Kraken vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 20, 2022

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 22, 2022

Louisville vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 27, 2022

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 30, 2022

Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Jan 4, 2023

Duke vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 5, 2023

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 10, 2023

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Miami vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 15, 2023

Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 19, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM