PNC Arena Contests

This promotion has ended and the winner has been notified via email. Tickets for Michael Bublé’s March 20 concert are available online or at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Bruins

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blackhawks

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Coyotes

Event Time 1:00 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Flyers

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

NC State vs. Colgate

Event Time 2:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Blues

Event Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Genesis

The Last Domino?

Event Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 28, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Capitals

Event Time 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 1, 2021

NC State vs. Nebraska

Event Time 7:15 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Senators

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

NC State vs. Louisville

Event Time 2:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Sabres

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 15, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Time 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Red Wings

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Hurricanes vs. Kings

Event Time 7:00 PM