NC State vs. Florida State

NC State vs. Florida State

NC State vs. Florida State

Jan 1, 2022
NC State vs. Florida State

Event Details

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 1:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz. Parking can also be paid upon arrival with card, Apple or Google Pay.

Clear Bag Policy

Our Clear Bag Policy is in effect and applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit PNCArena.com/ClearBag

instagram

Follow

Sep 2023

facebook

Follow

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Sep 27, 2023

Preseason: Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Community Preseason Game

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 28, 2023

Jonas Brothers

Five Albums. One Night. The Tour.

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 30, 2023

Old Dominion

"No Bad Vibes" Tour ft. Tyler Hubbard and Kylie Morgan

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 10, 2023

Kirk Franklin

The Reunion Tour with Tye Tribbett, David & Tamela Mann, The Clark Sisters, Israel Houghton

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 11, 2023

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Oct 13 - 14, 2023

Travis Scott

**2nd Show Added**
Utopia Tour Presents Circus Maximus

Wednesday | Oct 18, 2023

Shania Twain

Special Guest: Lily Rose

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 25, 2023

Dave Chappelle

Event Time 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 26, 2023

Seattle Kraken vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 27, 2023

San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 3, 2023

Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape Tour

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 7, 2023

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 9, 2023

Eagles

The Long Goodbye

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 14, 2023

Rod Wave

Event Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 15, 2023

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 18, 2023

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 22, 2023

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM