NC State vs. Florida State

NC State vs. Florida State

NC State vs. Florida State

Jan 1, 2022
NC State vs. Florida State

Event Details

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 1:30PM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz. Parking can also be paid upon arrival with card, Apple or Google Pay.

Clear Bag Policy

Our Clear Bag Policy is in effect and applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit PNCArena.com/ClearBag

instagram

Follow

Jun 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 25, 2022

James Taylor

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | July 22, 2022

NKOTB

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

Shawn Mendes

with Dermot Kennedy

Event Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 30, 2022

Women's Empowerment

Event Time 11:00 AM
Sunday | July 31, 2022

Rage Against the Machine

NEW DATE

Event Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 12, 2022

WWE SmackDown

Event Time 7:45 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Roger Waters

Event Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Special Guests: Turnstile & Soul Glo

Event Time 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 2, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Katt Williams

Event Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 18, 2022

Greta Van Fleet

with Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Event Time 7:00 PM