NC State vs. Colgate

NC State vs. Colgate

NC State vs. Colgate

Nov 13, 2021
NC State vs. Colgate

Event Details

Parking Information

Parking lots open at 11:30AM

Purchase your mobile parking pass in advance via ParkWhiz. Parking can also be paid upon arrival with card, Apple or Google Pay.

Clear Bag Policy

Our Clear Bag Policy is in effect and applies to all PNC Arena events. For sizing, details, and FAQs, please visit PNCArena.com/ClearBag

Guest Health & Safety

Masks are required upon entry, per the City of Raleigh. 

Please visit our Guest Safety page for various requirements and changes to the guest experience you can expect upon your return to PNC Arena.

instagram

Follow

Dec 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Dec 2, 2022

Pittsburgh vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 3, 2022

Reba McEntire

with Special Guest: Jo Dee Messina

Event Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 13, 2022

Furman vs. NC State

Event Time 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 14, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 15, 2022

Seattle Kraken vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 20, 2022

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 22, 2022

Louisville vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 27, 2022

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 30, 2022

Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Jan 4, 2023

Duke vs. NC State

Event Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 5, 2023

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 10, 2023

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Miami vs. NC State

Event Time 12:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 15, 2023

Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 5:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 19, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Time 7:00 PM